1. Welcome to the official forum for MINIX devices!
    Dismiss Notice

Best Free VPN Service

Discussion in 'Off Topic Chat' started by Hasan24, Oct 24, 2015.

1. Hasan24

Hasan24 New Member

Best Free VPN Service 10GB Free VPN - Hide your IP address, surf web anonymously, unblock Youtube, Facebook and other websites.

2. renestitt

renestitt New Member

I was never a techie, nor do I ever wanted to get in this rigmarole of opting for a VPN. I always found them to be a bit tricky. But the interface of Ivacy is very simple and easy to use, and I have been using it for almost 6 months now and can surely endorse it as the best and the most, easy, secure and private VPN software that I have used so far!

3. HKB

HKB New Member

the guy said free, is your recommended vpn free?

4. dolly

dolly New Member

OpenVPN over SSH is your way to mask your VPN connection and bypass Great Firewall an get internet connection with unlimited bandwidth and extreme speed without being detected or tracked. SSH tunneling is the best encryption protocol to ensure your security and data privacy http://www.vpnfaqs.com/2015/06/commonly-used-encryption-algorithms/

5. Macazine Crawn

Macazine Crawn New Member

Hello, best VPN which i have used is HMA Pro VPN.

Leon Trump likes this.
  6. Pulata

Pulata New Member

Last edited: Feb 3, 2016
  7. Miss_Fanny

Miss_Fanny New Member

I use PureVPN.

8. nerofox

nerofox New Member

Hello are these completely free?

9. adilmalick

adilmalick New Member

Here are four most reliable free vpns.
    1. Tunnelbear
    2. Spotflux
    3. Hotspot Shield
    4. Security Kiss

Pigeon 1980 likes this.
  10. hostet

hostet New Member

Thanks for sharing adolalick. Gotta try them out

11. Marm

Marm Active Member